Board of Directors for CHRISTUS Mother Frances Hospital - Sulphur Springs - CHRISTUS Trinity Mother Frances Health System

Skip to Content

Section Menu

Board of Directors

Mark Anderson

Darren Arnecke, MD
Occupation: Medical Director of CHRISTUS Mother Frances Hospital - Sulphur Springs Inpatient Rehab

Suzanne Thomas Bankston, Ph.D.
Retired Professor, Texas A&M University-Commerce
Community Involvement: First Presbyterian Church, Volunteer Boys and Girls Club

Joe Bob Burgin
Occupation: Owner, Joe Bob's Convenience Stores
Community Involvement: Past President Chamber of Commerce, Past Vice President Hopkins County Appraisal District

J. Chris Glenney, FACHE
Occupation: President and Chief Executive Officer, CHRISTUS Trinity Mother Frances Health System

N. Todd Hancock
Occupation: CEO, CHRISTUS Good Shepherd Health System

Christopher Karam
Occupation: President and CEO, CHRISTUS St. Michael Health System; CHRISTUS Experience Officer, CHRISTUS HealthSenior Vice President
Community Involvement: Chair of the Catholic Health Association of Texas; Leadership Texarkana LIFT Community Advisory Committee; LifeNet Ambulance Service Board of Directors

Tim Kelly
Occupation: Realtor

Scott McDearmont, MD
Occupation: Surgeon at CHRISTUS Mother Frances Hospital - Sulphur Springs

Tom Sellers
Occupation: President and CEO, Alliance Bank
Community Involvement: Federal Delegate Board — Independent Community Bankers of America, President — National Board Texas Tech Alumni Association, President — Economic Development Corp. — Sulphur Springs, Stewardship Chair - First United Methodist Church

New Features!

New patients can now schedule an appointment online with any Primary Care Provider with just a few clicks.

Schedule Online Now