Our Team - CHRISTUS Trinity Mother Frances Health System

Skip to Content

Section Menu

Our Team

CHRISTUS Trinity Mother Frances Foundation Board of Directors

Sister Irene Asztemborska
Dennis Box
Thomas J. Brown
James A. Caccitolo, MD
Randall V. Childress, Chairman
John Gaston
Terry Giles
Chris Glenney*
Marilyn Hardy
Steve Hellmuth
Alan Jones
Steve Keuer, MD*
Michael Mahfood
Laura Redman
Scott Smith, MD*
Jerry Spencer
Bishop Joseph E. Strickland
Patrick R. Thomas, MD
Clayton Whitney, MD
John P. Williams


CHRISTUS Trinity Mother Frances Foundation Women's Board

Heather Bates
Carmen Carpenter
Darla Childress
Vickie Cooper
Linda Denson
Jio’n Dietz, Co-Chair
Heather Eiland
Tomi Ellis
Shannon Glenney
Dawn Leatherwood
Mary Kay Lust
Jan McCauley
Karen Norton
Mercedes Noteware, Co-Chair
Bonnie Palmer
Linda Rowe
Linda Rudd
Kari Smith
Annalisa Stenklyft
Jennifer Walsh

Foundation Team

Scott Fossey

Patrick R. Thomas, MD
Senior Development Officer

Robin Rowan
Director, Foundation and Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals

Lexie Clark
Coordinator, Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals
Special Projects and Research Manager

Sherri Durham
Financial Assistant

Edie Gobert 
Administrative Secretary

Nela Long
Annual Giving and Grants Manager

Ben March
Senior Development Officer

Suzie Rippy
Events and Communications Manager

Kristi Payne
Regional Financial Assistant

Jenny Vann
Constituent Strategist

Donate Today

Your donation to CHRISTUS Trinity Mother Frances Health System matters to the lives and wellness of patients, families and visitors.