Login - or - Learn
Contact Us     Maps & Directions     About Us
Find a Provider
Your Medical Home
Find a Facility
Plan Your Visit
Find a Provider
Mother Frances Hospital
Heart Hospital
Neuroscience Institute
Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

What type of care can a Level II Trauma Center provide?

  • Treatment for physical injuries of someone who has suffered serious and life-threatening physical injury potentially resulting in secondary complications such as shock, respiratory failure and death
  • Specialized care, including surgery and sometimes blood transfusion
  • Intensive and critical care units for injured patients
  • Respiratory services in hospital provided 24-hours a day
  • Radiology services such as angiography, sonography, CT Scans and MRI
  • Standard and comprehensive lab services

Trinity Clinic

Trinity Clinic is the area's preferred multispecialty medical group, with over 350 physicians and mid-level providers representing 40 specialties in 36 clinic locations serving East Texas.

Find a Trinity Clinic ProviderMedical Providers Directory  About Trinity Clinic MyChart

TMFHC app on iTunes

TMFHC app on Android Market